Under 11's - Division 4 Sunday 1 May 2016, 10:00
Castleford Town JFC
vs
Garforth Villa JFC White
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
FC Catalan Soccer Escola
Sun 24 Apr
h
Aberford Albion
Sun 24 Apr
a
Rothwell Juniors FC Blacks
Sun 13 Mar
h
Pool Juniors FC
Sun 3 Apr
a
Garforth Villa JFC White
Sun 6 Mar
a
Hunslet Club Juniors FC Green
Sun 27 Mar
h
Aberford Albion
Sun 7 Feb
a
FC Catalan Soccer Escola
Sun 20 Mar
a
Rothwell Juniors FC Blacks
Sun 31 Jan
a
FC Catalan Soccer Escola
Sun 13 Mar
Next fixture
a
Hunslet Club Juniors FC Green
Sun 8 May
h
FC Catalan Soccer Escola
Sun 8 May

Other Under 11's - Division 4 fixtures

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Aberford Albion 0 0
2. Carlton & Rothwell Giants JFC Saxons 0 0
3. Castleford Town JFC 0 0
4. FC Catalan Soccer Escola 0 0
5. Garforth Villa JFC White 0 0
6. Glen Juniors FC White 0 0
7. Hunslet Club Juniors FC Green 0 0
8. Pool Juniors FC 0 0
9. Rothwell Juniors FC Blacks 0 0

Garforth Junior Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe