U8's - Friendly League - 1 Team Wednesday 4 May 2016, 18:30
Temple AFC Juniors
vs
Garforth Villa JFC
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Garforth Rangers Juniors FC Red
Sun 1 May
h
LS27 FC
Sun 1 May
h
Crofton Juniors FC
Wed 20 Apr
a
Horsforth JFC U8 (Single)
Wed 27 Apr
h
Sherburn White Rose Juniors FC
Sun 10 Apr
h
Horsforth JFC U8 (Single)
Sun 24 Apr
a
Bramley Phoenix FC
Sun 27 Mar
a
North East Leeds U8 (Single)
Sat 23 Apr
h
Wakefield Jets JFC
Sat 19 Mar
a
Seacroft Community Colts FC
Wed 20 Apr
Next fixture
a
Wakefield Jets JFC
Sun 8 May
a
LS27 FC
Sat 7 May

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Bramley Phoenix FC 0 0
2. Crofton Juniors FC 0 0
3. Garforth Rangers Juniors FC Red 0 0
4. Garforth Villa JFC 0 0
5. Glen Juniors FC 0 0
6. Horsforth JFC U8 (Single) 0 0
7. Kippax Athletic Juniors U8 0 0
8. LS27 FC 0 0
9. North East Leeds U8 (Single) 0 0
10. Seacroft Community Colts FC 0 0
11. Sherburn White Rose Juniors FC 0 0
12. Temple AFC Juniors 0 0
13. Wakefield Jets JFC 0 0

Garforth Junior Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe