Under 17's - Division 2A & 2B Sunday 8 May 2016, 10:00
Jubo Dhol Juniors
vs
PUDSEY JUNIORS
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
pontefract sports & social
Sun 1 May
h
KIPPAX ATHLETIC JUNIORS
Thu 5 May
h
pontefract sports & social
Sun 17 Apr
a
KIPPAX ATHLETIC JUNIORS
Tue 3 May
a
rothwell juniors fc ( whites )
Fri 15 Apr
a
HORSFORTH ST MARGARETS JFC (TWISTERS)
Sun 1 May
a
glen juniors
L
a
TEAM DYNAMOS WANDERERS FC
Thu 28 Apr
h
pontefract sports & social
Sun 3 Apr
h
glen juniors
Sun 24 Apr
L
Next fixture
h
glen juniors
Sun 15 May
h
tingley athletic juniors
Thu 12 May

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. SELBY TOWN FC 13 37
2. LEEDS CITY JUNIORS (COLTS) 12 28
3. amaranth juniors athletic 12 27
4. glen juniors 13 19
5. TEAM DYNAMOS WANDERERS FC 13 18
6. WRENTHORPE RANGERS 11 16
7. PUDSEY JUNIORS 7 15
8. pontefract sports & social 10 15
9. KIPPAX ATHLETIC JUNIORS 8 13
10. Jubo Dhol Juniors 11 12
11. HORSFORTH ST MARGARETS JFC (TWISTERS) 12 10
12. kirkstall crusaders 3 9
13. rothwell juniors fc ( whites ) 9 6
14. shadwell united jfc (athletic) 6 3
15. tingley athletic juniors 13 3
16. SHAPLA FC 3 0

Garforth Junior Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe